Each year, top graduate students from each institution are selected as Siebel Scholars. Siebel Scholars are selected by the Deans of each school on the basis of outstanding academic performance and qualities of leadership to receive a $35,000 award. The specific process varies from school to school.


Only students in the Chicago Booth School of Business and the Department of Computer Science are eligible to apply. Please contact your Deans of Students for more information about applying.

Your information has been submitted. Thanks!