Email

Request More Information

Campus tours for prospective and incoming/new students are currently available most weekday afternoons. Although we do accept walk-ins, this is subject to change without notice as public health circumstances change, so pre-registration is strongly encouraged. 

Campus Tours

The University of Chicago welcomes prospective graduate students and visitors to our campus. On this site you will find information to help you plan your trip to Chicago and the University. You will find maps of the area, links to nearby accommodations, and information on joining a Graduate Admissions tour of campus. A few of our professional schools offer their own specific visit opportunities for students throughout the year, and we encourage you to explore those as well, particularly if your plans include the Booth School of Business, the Law School, the Harris School of Public Policy, or the Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practice. Regardless of your area of interest, you are welcome to attend one of our tours. All visitors should review the University’s Visitor Guidelines.

For more information, please contact Graduate Admissions via email at gradadmissions@uchicago.edu or by phone at 773.702.3760. 

Graduate Division & School Contact Information

Division/School Email and Phone
 
Biological Sciences PhD:

bsdadmissions@uchicago.edu
Master's:

bsd-masters@uchicago.edu
Chicago Booth School of BusinessFull–Time:
admissions@chicagobooth.edu
773.702.7369
Evening:
eveningweekend-admissions@chicagobooth.edu
312.464.8700
Weekend:
eveningweekend-admissions@chicagobooth.edu
312.464.8700
Executive:
xp@chicagobooth.edu
312.464.8750
PhD:
phd@chicagobooth.edu
773.702.7298
Crown Family School of Social Work, Policy, and Practiceadmissions@crownschool.uchicago.edu
773.702.1250
Divinity Schooldivinityadmissions@uchicago.edu
773.702.8217
Graham School of Continuing
Liberal and Professional Studies
grahamschool@uchicago.edu
773.702.1722
Master of Science in Biomedical Informatics:
bmi-admissions@uchicago.edu
773-702-0595
Master of Science in Threat and Response Management:
trm-admissions@uchicago.edu
773-702-0595
Harris School of Public Policyharrisadmissions@uchicago.edu
773.702.8401
Civic Leadership Academy: civicleadershipacademy@uchicago.edu
773.834.0614
Humanitieshumanitiesadmissions@uchicago.edu
773.720.5809
Pritzker School of Molecular Engineeringpme-admissions@uchicago.edu
Law Schooladmissions@law.uchicago.edu
773.702.9484
Physical Sciences psd-admissions@lists.uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Medicinepritzkeradmissions@bsd.uchicago.edu
773.702.1937
Social Sciencesssd-admissions@uchicago.edu