Email

Request More Information

The Office of Graduate Admissions is currently closed to the public on campus, but our staff is readily available to help you via email or remote consultation.

Virtual Information Sessions

Graduate Admissions offers a number of virtual information sessions on graduate programs at UChicago. Sessions take place over Zoom but you do not need a Zoom account to participate. Click here to register for a session.

Virtual Consultations

We are offering the opportunity to schedule a one-on-one Zoom meeting with a member of the admissions team – click here to schedule an appointment. You do not need a Zoom account to join a meeting. For more information, or to request a remote consultation if none of the available times works for you, please contact Graduate Admissions via email at gradadmissions@uchicago.edu or by phone at 773.702.3760. Please note that because we are working remotely, voicemail messages will be returned via email; please leave an email address where we can contact you as part of your message.

Recruitment Calendar

Representatives of Graduate Admissions, as well as from many individual schools and divisions, will be attending virtual fairs and events. Currently confirmed events can be found on our website, and are updated as more are added to the schedule.

Graduate Division & School Contact Information

Division/SchoolEmail and Phone
Biological Sciencesbsdadmissions@uchicago.edu
Chicago Booth School of BusinessFull–Time:
admissions@chicagobooth.edu
773.702.7369
Evening:
eveningweekend-admissions@chicagobooth.edu
312.464.8700
Weekend:
eveningweekend-admissions@chicagobooth.edu
312.464.8700
Executive:
xp@chicagobooth.edu
312.464.8750
PhD:
phd@chicagobooth.edu
773.702.7298
Divinity Schooldivinityadmissions@uchicago.edu
773.702.8217
Graham School of Continuing
Liberal and Professional Studies
grahamschool@uchicago.edu
773.702.1722
Harris School of Public Policyharrisadmissions@uchicago.edu
773.702.8401
Civic Leadership Academy: civicleadershipacademy@uchicago.edu
773.834.0614
Humanitieshumanitiesadmissions@uchicago.edu
773.702.1552
Pritzker School of Molecular Engineeringpme-admissions@uchicago.edu
Law Schooladmissions@law.uchicago.edu
773.702.9484
Physical Sciencespsd–admissions@lists.uchicago.edu
Pritzker School of Medicinepritzkeradmissions@bsd.uchicago.edu
773.702.1937
School of Social Service
Administration
admissions@ssa.uchicago.edu
773.702.1250
Social Sciencesssd-admissions@uchicago.edu
773.702.8415